Board of Trustees-Meetings-Staff-Volunteers

Board of Trustees:

President: Colleen Doyle

Vice President: Debbie Tudor

Secretary: Lynne Teker

Treasurer: Emily Sanders

Members: Susan Hoffman, Priscilla McCaughin,  Fred Verderosa, Sue Hyde.

Library Trustee Meetings take place at 6:30 p.m. every fourth Tuesday of every other month, starting in January 2018, the following meeting March 2018, etc.

Meetings are open to the public,and a financial statement can be viewed at the library upon request. 



Assistants:  Silvia Plasse, Mary Lucey

Lawn Care: Bruce Seney

Cleaning: Melissa Sawyer


Library Gardener:  Carol Gaillard

Administrative and Book Sale Volunteers:

Jane Verderosa, Susan Hoffman, Margaret Pine, Carol Gaillard